Saturday, February 6, 2010

Deuce Burger #31 of 51

Still Keeping the Trend going getting everyone ready for our release this "DEUCE DAY WORLD EP" we enjoy making these remixes/remakes/covers so please enjoy.

Röyksopp are a Norwegian electronic music duo from Tromsø, composed of Torbjørn Brundtland and Svein Berge. The group formed officially in 1998 and released their debut album Melody A.M. on Wall of Sound in 2001. -The Five One

Also this is the latest Webisode,

No comments: