Thursday, December 9, 2010

Fruits of the Spirit

"Love, Joy, Peace, Forbearance, Kindness, Goodness, Faithfulness, Gentleness & Temperance."

Distinguished Cravat's
Winter 2010 Part II 

"Each piece in this collection is a symbol of the Fruits that sweeten the earth. The 9 Fruits of the Spirit are what influenced this collection. The number 9 has a spiritual meaning of intellectual power, inventiveness, and endurance through all situations, which defines "CRAVAT," as we close our 2010 season. In 2011, we challenge every human near & far to recognize their own internal attributes, and extend those abilities out into the world to make a positive difference. As we all embrace this New Year, remember that the Fruits of the Spirit begin with 'you.'" - Kate Ross, Distinguished Cravat



FABRICS: Wool & Braided Leather
*Front: Creme Suiting Wool
*Back: Creme Suiting Wool
"Counsels of old are faithfulness and truth"



FABRICS: Cotton & Bolo Braided Leather
*Front: Diamond Black & Grey Cotton
*Back: Diamond Black & Grey Cotton
"We are "strengthened with all might, according to the glorious power, unto all patience and long-suffering with joyfulness"



FABRICS: Wool & Braided Leather
*Front: Navy Blue Suiting Wool
*Back: Stone Grey Suiting Wool
"Love is patient & kind. Love is not jealous, boastful, proud or rude. It does not demand its own way. It is not irritable, and it keeps no record of being wronged. It does not rejoice about injustice but rejoices whenever the truth wins out. Love never gives up, never loses faith, is always hopeful, and endures through every circumstance.”

For more information on Cravat's in the line and purchase information check out:

No comments: